First Post of 2016! New Year’s Resolutions

Welcome to 2016!! I know, I’m super late, heheh. I hope you all are having an awesome year so far!

I’ve been really busy – juggling school, dance, music, and blogging at the same time is pretty hard for a super forgetful, unorganized person to do. But I love all those things so much! (Leave a like down below if you can relate!) So, to help me with the many, many, many activities I’m involved in, I’ve made some New Year’s Resolutions! (Yay!) I’ll try my best to stick to them… πŸ˜€

1. Β Stretch more!

I reaally want to get my extension to 180 degrees! It’s at about 170, and the last bit hurts the most, haha. I’m going to try to stretch more and hopefully I can get my leg all the way up! πŸ˜€

2. Practice, practice, practice

Music is another one of my favorite things. And in order for me to be a better musician, I’m going to need all the practice I can get!

3. Grow in wisdom.

That’s basically a fancy way to say, “become smarter”. And I think we all want that. πŸ˜› I’ll try to study harder, and remember more of what I study!

4. Post every week!

I’d really like to do a post on this blog every week! If you guys have any ideas for blog posts, I’d love to hear from you! Just comment down below! πŸ˜€

5. Eat healthier!

For some reason, I actually love eating salads and fresh fruit! It makes me hungry even just typing it out! Although I like eating fresh fruit and veg, I also love eating fried foods and pizza and burgers… I’m pretty sure everyone does. Anyways, this year, I want to eat more fresh and less fried. πŸ˜€

6. Make 2016 the best year ever!!

YEAH! Let’s make 2016 so great, 2015 gets jealous! We’ve all been blessed with another year, so why not celebrate! Let’s all make 2016 the BEST YEAR EVER!

 

Smile! And have an amazing day! Cya!
vanillarainbow really vanilla

 

Leave a Reply

