Well, it’s back to school…

This is something different, but I hope you guys like it nonetheless! 😀

Cherry Lime Soda

Winter break is over, and so are the days of waking up at noon. School is back and the nights of seemingly endless homework are just about to begin. Since reading my complaints about school isn’t the most interesting, I’ll just write an (exaggerated) account of a normal student’s (my) life. (Cause where better to post my exaggerated stories than the internet?)

6:00 am. Too early to open my eyes, too early to get out of bed. My phone alarm screams from under my pillow. “Turn it off.” I whisper, half hoping my alarm will understand me. I want to crawl back under the warmth of my blankets. But I know I have to be up and ready within a few minutes.

7:05 am. Running. I’m going to miss it. The yellow school bus turns the corner, and I’m racing to actually catch it this time. Cold air freezes my…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

